TitleLocationDate

Resident Walk-In & Online Registration Begins

Bock Neighborhood Center, Community Recreation Center, Pat Shephard Center, Meineke Recreation Center, The Sport Center, Spring Valley, Schaumburg Tennis Plus
Monday, Feb 19 2018 7:00 AM-10:00 PM

Tiny Tot Open Play

Community Recreation Center (Discovery Room)
Tuesday, Feb 20 2018 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

FREE: AMITA Health

Schaumburg Tennis Plus
Wednesday, Feb 21 2018 4:00 PM-7:00 PM

2018-2019 Preschool Resident Registration Packets Due

Bock Neighborhood Center, Community Recreation Center, Meineke Recreation Center, Pat Shephard Center
Friday, Feb 23 2018 7:00 AM-5:00 PM

Friday Tot Lot

Sport Center
Friday, Feb 23 2018 9:30 AM-3:00 PM

Biscuits and Honey

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Saturday, Feb 24 2018 10:00 AM-12:00 PM

Winter Wanderers

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Feb 24 2018 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Winter S.O.S.

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Feb 24 2018 1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Tiny Tot Open Play

Community Recreation Center (Discovery Room)
Tuesday, Feb 27 2018 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

Broadway in Chicago Presents Love Never Dies

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Wednesday, Feb 28 2018 10:30 AM-6:30 PM

Friday Tot Lot

Sport Center
Friday, Mar 2 2018 9:30 AM-3:00 PM

Let's Do Lunch (O'Hare's Pub)

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Friday, Mar 2 2018 10:30 AM-3:30 PM

Winter Campfire in the Cabin

Merkle Cabin at Spring Valley
Friday, Mar 2 2018 6:30 PM-8:00 PM

Cub Scout Saturdays (Webelos: Walkabout)

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Mar 3 2018 9:00 AM-11:00 AM

Girl Scout Saturdays (Daisy: Rosie's Story)

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Mar 3 2018 12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Sundown Supper in the Sugar Bush

Merkle Cabin at Spring Valley
Saturday, Mar 3 2018 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

Family Woodworking

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Sunday, Mar 4 2018 1:00 PM-2:30 PM

Spring Non-Resident Registration Begins

Bock Neighborhood Center, Community Recreation Center, Pat Shephard Center, Meinek Recreation Center, The Sport Center, Spring Valley, Schaumburg Tennis Plus
Monday, Mar 5 2018 7:00 AM-10:00 PM

Preschool Non-Resident Registration Begins

Pat Shephard Center
Monday, Mar 5 2018 9:00 AM-5:00 PM

Tiny Tot Open Play

Community Recreation Center (Discovery Room)
Tuesday, Mar 6 2018 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

The Fireside Presents Newsies

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Wednesday, Mar 7 2018 8:00 AM-6:00 PM

FREE: Amita Health Screening (Osteoporosis Screening)

Community Recreation Center (The Water Works Lobby)
Wednesday, Mar 7 2018 8:00 AM-11:00 AM

Four Winds Casino Trip

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Thursday, Mar 8 2018 8:00 AM-6:00 PM

Park Board Meeting

Jerry Handlon Administration Building
Thursday, Mar 8 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM

Friday Tot Lot

Sport Center
Friday, Mar 9 2018 9:30 AM-3:00 PM

Additional Resources to Explore