TitleLocationDate

Magic Class

Bock Neighborhood Center
Tuesday, Sep 11 2018 5:00 PM-5:55 PM

FREE: AMITA Health Screening (Cholesterol Screening)

Community Recreation Center/The Water Works lobby
Wednesday, Sep 12 2018 8:00 AM-11:00 AM

Auditions: Mary Poppins Jr. & Santa's Surprise

Community Recreation Center
Thursday, Sep 13 2018 6:30 PM-9:00 PM

Park Board Meeting

Jerry Handlon Administration Building
Thursday, Sep 13 2018 7:30 PM-8:30 PM

Growing Up Wild: Early Childhood Teacher's Workshop

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Sep 15 2018 9:00 AM-12:00 PM

American Red Cross Babysitting

Bock Neighborhood Center
Saturday, Sep 15 2018 9:00 AM-4:30 PM

Harvest Bonfire

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Sep 15 2018 6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Auditions: Mary Poppins Jr. & Santa's Surprise

Community Recreation Center
Sunday, Sep 16 2018 2:00 PM-6:00 PM

FREE: AMITA Health Screening

Meineke Recreation Center
Wednesday, Sep 19 2018 4:00 PM-7:00 PM

NEW: Nature Play Date

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Thursday, Sep 20 2018 11:30 AM-12:15 PM

Schaumburg Heartbeat Meeting

Jerry Handlon Administration Building
Thursday, Sep 20 2018 1:00 PM-2:00 PM

FREE: Conservation in Action (National Public Lands Day)

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Sep 22 2018 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Saturdays at Safety Park

Pat Shephard Center/Safety Park
Saturday, Sep 22 2018 11:00 AM-1:00 PM

NEW: The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Sep 22 2018 12:00 PM-1:30 PM

Trails and Ales

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Sep 22 2018 4:04 PM-7:00 PM

NEW: All About Apples

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Sunday, Sep 23 2018 11:00 AM-1:00 PM

The Escape Room

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Monday, Sep 24 2018 10:00 AM-5:00 PM

FREE: AMITA Health Screening

Schaumburg Tennis Plus
Wednesday, Sep 26 2018 4:00 PM-7:00 PM

Four Winds Casino Trip

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Thursday, Sep 27 2018 8:00 AM-6:00 PM

A is for Apple

Bock Neighborhood Center
Thursday, Sep 27 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM

NEW: Morning with the Birds

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Sep 29 2018 10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Howl-O-Ween Pooch Parade

K-9 Dog Park
Saturday, Sep 29 2018 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

Follow That Leaf

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Sep 29 2018 1:00 PM-2:30 PM

Apple Picking and Lunch

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Monday, Oct 1 2018 9:30 AM-2:00 PM

NEW: Cinderella's Pumpkin Ball

Community Recreation Center
Thursday, Oct 4 2018 6:15 PM-7:15 PM

Additional Resources to Explore