TitleLocationDate

FREE: AMITA Health Screening

Schaumburg Tennis Plus
Wednesday, Dec 19 2018 4:00 PM-7:00 PM

Schaumburg Heartbeat Meeting

Jerry Handlon Administration Building
Thursday, Dec 20 2018 1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Friday Tot Lot

Sport Center
Friday, Dec 21 2018 9:30 AM-12:00 PM

Candy Canes and Cocoa

Pat Shephard Center
Friday, Dec 21 2018 6:45 PM-7:45 PM

NEW: Winter Adventure

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Dec 22 2018 9:00 AM-3:00 PM

Spring Valley Winter Break Camp

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Thursday, Dec 2018 27 10:00 AM - Friday, Jan 4 2019 2:00 PM

Job Fair

Community Recreation Center
Friday, Dec 28 2018 1:00 PM-8:00 PM

Itsy Bitsy New Year's Eve Countdown

Sport Center
Monday, Dec 31 2018 10:00 AM-12:00 PM

Jedi Engineering with LEGO Mini-Camp

Community Recreation Center
Wednesday, Jan 2019 2 9:00 AM - Friday, Jan 4 2019 12:00 PM

Chess Scholars Winter Break Chess Camp

Bock Neighborhood Center
Wednesday, Jan 2019 2 9:00 AM - Friday, Jan 4 2019 12:00 PM

Master Jedi Engineering with LEGO Mini-Camp

Community Recreation Center
Wednesday, Jan 2019 2 1:00 PM - Friday, Jan 4 2019 4:00 PM

Audition Workshop

Community Recreation Center
Wednesday, Jan 2 2019 6:15 PM-7:45 PM

Cub Scout Saturdays (Wolf: Paws on the Path)

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Jan 5 2019 9:00 AM-10:30 AM

Girl Scout Saturdays (Junior: Detective)

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Jan 5 2019 11:00 AM-1:00 PM

Tiny Tot Open Play

Community Recreation Center (Discovery Room)
Tuesday, Jan 8 2019 12:30 PM-2:30 PM

Auditions: Disney Mulan Jr.

Community Recreation Center
Tuesday, Jan 8 2019 5:30 PM-10:00 PM

NEW: Baby and Me-Infant Touch and Massage Workshop

Community Recreation Center
Wednesday, Jan 9 2019 9:00 AM-9:45 AM

Park Board Meeting

Jerry Handlon Administration Building
Thursday, Jan 10 2019 7:30 AM-8:30 PM

FREE: Lifting and Lunch

Community Recreation Center
Thursday, Jan 10 2019 10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Auditions: Disney Mulan Jr.

Community Recreation Center
Thursday, Jan 10 2019 5:29 PM-10:00 PM

NEW: Once Upon a Castle

Community Recreation Center
Thursday, Jan 10 2019 6:15 PM-7:15 PM

Friday Tot Lot ( Morning & Afternoon Sessions)

Sport Center
Friday, Jan 11 2019 9:30 AM-3:00 PM

Growing Up Wild: Early Childhood Teacher's Workshop

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Jan 12 2019 9:00 AM-12:00 PM

Tiny Tot Open Play

Community Recreation Center (Discovery Room)
Tuesday, Jan 15 2019 12:30 PM-2:30 PM

NEW: Walking in a Winter Wonderland

Community Recreation Center
Wednesday, Jan 16 2019 9:30 AM-10:30 AM

Additional Resources to Explore