TitleLocationDate

Halloween Treats

Bock Neighborhood Center
Thursday, Oct 25 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM

Halloween Boonanza

Community Recreation Center & Safety Park
Friday, Oct 26 2018 6:00 PM-9:00 PM

A Haunting in the Valley

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Friday, Oct 26 2018 6:15 PM-9:30 PM

A Haunting in the Valley

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Oct 27 2018 6:15 PM-9:30 PM

Four Winds Casino Trip

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Monday, Oct 29 2018 8:00 AM-6:00 PM

Tiny Tot Open Play

Community Recreation Center (Discovery Room)
Tuesday, Oct 30 2018 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

The Mayor's Committee On Aging

Schaumburg Township
Tuesday, Oct 30 2018 7:00 PM-8:30 PM

FREE: Trick or Treating at Spring Valley

Vera Meineke Nature Center & Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Wednesday, Oct 31 2018 3:00 PM-6:00 PM

Four Winds Casino Trip

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Thursday, Nov 1 2018 8:00 AM-6:00 PM

Magic Class

Bock Neighborhood Center
Thursday, Nov 1 2018 6:45 PM-7:40 PM

Let's Do Lunch (Pub 47 Bar Grill)

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Friday, Nov 2 2018 10:30 AM-2:30 PM

NEW: Foraging for Seasonal Wild Edibles

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Nov 3 2018 9:00 AM-2:00 PM

FREE: Rules of the Road Review Course

Community Recreation Center
Monday, Nov 5 2018 10:00 AM-12:00 PM

Tiny Tot Open Play

Community Recreation Center (Discovery Room)
Tuesday, Nov 6 2018 12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Turkey Time

Community Recreation Center
Wednesday, Nov 7 2018 9:30 AM-10:30 AM

Broadway in Chicago Presents Hello Dolly

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Wednesday, Nov 7 2018 10:30 AM-6:30 PM

Park Board Meeting

Jerry Handlon Administration Building
Thursday, Nov 8 2018 7:30 PM-8:30 PM

Family Bingo & Pizza Night

Community Recreation Center
Friday, Nov 9 2018 6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Project Learning Tree

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Nov 10 2018 9:00 AM-3:00 PM

Cub Scout Saturdays (Wolf: Finding Your Way)

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Nov 10 2018 9:00 AM-10:30 AM

Girl Scout Saturdays (Brownie: Letterboxer)

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Nov 10 2018 11:00 AM-12:30 PM

NEW: Family Woodworking: Bird Feeders

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Sunday, Nov 11 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Treats with Parent

Bock Neighborhood Center
Monday, Nov 12 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM

Thanksgiving Luncheon

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Tuesday, Nov 13 2018 11:00 AM-2:30 PM

Tiny Tot Open Play

Community Recreation Center (Discovery Room)
Tuesday, Nov 13 2018 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

Additional Resources to Explore