TitleLocationDate

FREE: Drop-In Weekend (Historic Home Remedies)

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Saturday, Aug 19 2017 10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Weekend Horse-Drawn Wagon Rides at the Farm

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Saturday, Aug 19 2017 12:00 PM-3:00 PM

FREE: Drop-in Weekend (Historic Home Remedies)

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Sunday, Aug 20 2017 10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Weekend Horse-Drawn Wagon Rides at the Farm

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Sunday, Aug 20 2017 12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Atcher Island and Meineke Pool Closes at 8 p.m. for the Season

Atcher Island and Meineke Pool
Sunday, Aug 20 2017 8:00 PM-9:00 PM

Horse-Drawn Wagon Ride

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Wednesday, Aug 23 2017 12:00 PM-2:30 PM

Farm to Fork Festival

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Wednesday, Aug 23 2017 5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Music Theater Works Presents Gypsy

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Thursday, Aug 24 2017 10:30 AM-5:30 PM

FREE: Time Travelers Theatre Ensemble

Schaumburg Tennis Plus
Friday, Aug 25 2017 8:00 PM-10:00 PM

Weekend Horse-Drawn Wagon Rides at the Farm

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Saturday, Aug 26 2017 12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Drury Lane Presents Rock of Ages & Brunch

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Sunday, Aug 27 2017 10:45 AM-5:30 PM

Weekend Horse-Drawn Wagon Rides at the Farm

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Sunday, Aug 27 2017 12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Cubs vs Pittsburgh

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Monday, Aug 28 2017 4:00 PM-11:00 PM

Marriott Presents Honeymoon in Vegas

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Wednesday, Aug 30 2017 11:30 AM-6:30 PM

Horse-Drawn Wagon Ride

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Wednesday, Aug 30 2017 12:00 PM-2:30 PM

Weekend Horse-Drawn Wagon Rides at the Farm

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Saturday, Sep 2 2017 12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Weekend Horse-Drawn Wagon Rides at the Farm

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Sunday, Sep 3 2017 12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Tiny Tot Open Play

Community Recreation Center (Discovery Room)
Tuesday, Sep 5 2017 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

Weekend Horse-Drawn Wagon Rides at the Farm

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Saturday, Sep 9 2017 12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Weekend Horse-Drawn Wagon Rides at the Farm

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Sunday, Sep 10 2017 12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Music Watch Week

Community Recreation Center
Monday, Sep 11 2017 8:00 AM-8:00 PM

Music Watch Week

Community Recreation Center
Tuesday, Sep 12 2017 8:00 AM-8:00 PM

Tiny Tot Open Play

Community Recreation Center (Discovery Room)
Tuesday, Sep 12 2017 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

Music Watch Week

Community Recreation Center
Wednesday, Sep 13 2017 8:00 AM-8:00 PM

Music Watch Week

Community Recreation Center
Thursday, Sep 14 2017 8:00 AM-8:00 PM

Additional Resources to Explore